May is National Burger Month

1 May

42-16991463burgermonth1I was just told that May is Happy National Burger Month. So Happy Burger Month to everybody! I guess no one knows how it really started. But that’s okay. I do enjoy having a hamburger sometimes. So I am more than happy to celebrate! By doing, I can use this as an excuse to eat in more burgers than I normally would. If you think the same…I’d like to share a website to you: A Hamburger Today is a weblog about America’s national dish—the hamburger! They offer lots of news, reviews, recipes and recommendations on all burger-related. Beware…maybe you will make every month your burger month.

Leave a Reply

