Moo Mini Cards

11 Aug

Moo_made I have heard of Moo mini cards sometimes ago, but I didn’t order any until now because I just used up all my personalized gift card recently. I read some good reviews about Moo and they are becoming popular, so why not give it a try?

The Moo website has easy instruction. Upload photos of your choice directly to the Moo server or ask Moo to access your Flickr account and pull out the photos you like. Then, you crop, place the image, and type out the things you want on the back…such as name, phone number or the URL etc. You pay online and soon the cards will arrive in your mailbox. It’s that simple. moo_crop

Moo has its own set of photos to choose from as well. They are unique and beautiful. Another thing I like about it is that I can choose assortment of photos in one set, which has 100 cards (USD19.99). Then, you have great variety and would not be boring when you give them out.

I ordered two sets and a soft card holder that holds up to 12 mini cards. These Moo cards are awesome! A great alternative to the average business card. Love these little cards!

Leave a Reply

