My Moo

27 Aug

My_mooI am so excited that my Moo cards has arrived in the mail today.  Once I opened up the parcel, the cards were neatly stuffed in a hard white plastic box.  The cards are nicely processed in offset printing.  The images are amazingly colorful and smooth.  Together with the cards, I also bought a mini card case that made with velvet. I can easily put 10 cards in it and carry with me. The rest will store safely in the white box on my desk.  And Tigress (the tiger) will guard them when I am away from my desk.

By the way, Tigress, you look good in the picture.

Leave a Reply

