iMobsters and World War Apps

18 Dec

Recently I am playing the games by Storm 8 entitled iMobsters and World War on my iphone.

I really don’t know why I play these games. There is no animation and no actual fighting scene for you to enjoy except those very lively vocal and sound effects in between the game play.

So what are the games about? Yeah, just press buttons, I attack, sometimes I win but mostly I lose my games. Then I go buy stuff, spam my invite code to get more people to become my ally. And then repeat everything again and again until I ask myself why am I playing these games. But I keep repeating this all over again and again. And I can’t stop playing it! Why are these games so addictive.

Leave a Reply

