Gagaholic I Sure Am

28 Aug


Besides working hard on my new fabulous shop opening project, truth be told, I literally have one thing on my mind right now and strange as it may seem.  That one thing is Lady Gaga. I’m totally sucked in. I’m a Gagaholic. It’s seriously like a disease, or like an obsession. It’s like something you can’t control,  it just happens. I guess I am officially a Little Monster and I am happy to be one.

2 Responses to “Gagaholic I Sure Am”

  1. lindseytinsey August 29, 2010 at 10:34 AM #

    Lovely! I too am a Little Monster. Proud of it and happy about it :)

    • jubeedog August 29, 2010 at 12:50 PM #

      Woohoo, paws up.

Leave a Reply

